Information

Our database keeps a copy of:

  • Server settings (like prefix and ranks)

  • Warnings

  • Bans

  • Reactions (the auto-role thing)

  • Leveling system

These are all given to the bot so we just store it so you can later retrive it. When you delete the bot from the server the 'Server settings' will be deleted (to save storage)